Cancellation policy
Subscription Cancellation Policy
Automatic refills: If you purchase with automatic refills, your order renews and is charged on a recurring schedule of about every 30 days (monthly) until you cancel.
How to cancel: You can cancel at any time by logging in to your customer account, opening Subscriptions, and cancelling your subscription. Cancel before your next renewal date to avoid being charged for that renewal.
After you cancel: You will not be charged for future renewals. Orders that have already been processed or shipped are final and are not refundable, in line with our Return and Refund Policy.